If a campaign that you have previously seen is no longer in your TRIBE feed, it is possible that the campaign has been paused.

This is sometimes necessary to allow brands to review pending submissions, as well as ensure they have enough budget to accept more.

Paused campaigns can only be reactivated by brands. If your content is ready to go, check back regularly so you can submit when the campaign is unpaused. 

Favoriting a campaign will notify you when they’re paused and unpaused. Simply click the heart icon on the upper right corner of the campaign hero image to favourite it.

Did this answer your question?